Your Committee Members

The London branch is servered by a hard working group of men and women from various policing backgrounds.

John Francis, QPM
Branch Secretary

Derek Marrable
Vice Chairman

Jackie Cole
Deputy Secretary

David Pearce

Nick Burrows
Committee Member

Bruce Wilson

Tim Potts
Committee Member

Martin Wale
Committee Member

Phil Van Tromp

Sharon Wilson
committee Member

Richard Cook
Committee Member

Susi Rogol
London Police Pensioner

Judy Redford
Office Manager

^ Back to Top

Contact us London NARPO does not provide a 24 hour emergency service.

T: 0203 151 1212 E:
Monday to Friday - 8.00am to 7.00pm
Saturday - 8.30am to 5.30pm

Answer phone is available out of hours.

Whilst the office is routinely manned by Judy and Neil, if they cannot pick up the phone for some reason you will be answered by a receptionist who will be happy to take a message and pass it on – we know you would rather speak to a person than a machine!!